Skip to content

Lukas Dzurnak

by on June 8, 2012

ESOL class testimonial

Optimized-Lukas

It wasn`t easy at the beginning, because i didn`t know the other students so we were all a little bit nervous, but our tutor  Aleks makes it much easier for all of us. I have used my learning in my daily life. I can easily talk to people and watch TV in an English language and I can highly recommend ESOL classes for everyone who would like to improve their English level. I applied for the job of General Operator for PepsiCo and they hired me straight away so I can say that joining the class was very helpful in finding a new job. When i started my confidence was low, but WEA has made me more confident when it comes to speaking in english language. I have really enjoyed meeting new people and working with teacher who treat you with respect.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

