Skip to content

Yogita

by on June 19, 2012

Before I came to class I didn’t speak or understand English very well but after join the ESOL class I can speak English very well.  My expectation about ESOL is that improve my English and get a good job in UK.

When I joined the class I was very nervous because I know nobody in class and also I have a lot difficulty to speaking English.  By the time I getting my expectation.  I am gaining my English by this class.

Now I can talk with people in English and also I can understand.  This is I couldn’t do before or very difficult for me.  Now I am able to do my interview for my nursing job in this country.

I want to do further study in my life and also want to work as a nurse in England.

I am very surprising about it because I had done ESOL English classes in my country but I can’t speak or understand very well.  I am doing ESOL classes here and it’s working.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

