Skip to content

Eugenija

by on July 17, 2012

Before I came to class I wanted to improve my knowledge about English grammar and to use English more fluently when I am talking with people.  For me it was difficult to communicate and use correct words for explaining life situations.  This was the case especially during phone calls when I am not clearly hear what the caller said.

When I joined the class I find different people from different countries and I liked it, because it was interesting to know more about other countries.  The class and learning programme was what I needed to learn.

Now I can talk on the phone I like to have an interview and hear clearly and answer with more new words.  My English has improved on talking in shops or the hospital too.  Finally I use English more and I like it.

Next, I’m going to read more English books, communicate more professionally in my professional life and that will improve my English more.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

