Skip to content

Dawn

by on August 31, 2012

Before I came to class I was at home not doing much with my life and was pondering where and what I was going to do in life.

I thought Maths was a good start for me to try and build a career.

When I joined the class I felt relaxed and enjoyed the lessons, made some good friends and became confident.  Being in this class has made me want to better myself, to build a career and to live life fully.

I can now help children with their Numeracy, working out mental maths and much more.  I am better at Maths as a whole.  I feel a lot more confident with Maths.

I have made plans to do a Teaching Assistant course to enable me to work in mainstream school.  I cannot seem me doing anything else.  Since doing this Maths course I have become a volunteer for my local school and absolutely love it.  This course has brought so much to my life and I will always be thankful for the experience.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

