Skip to content

Andy Todd

by on October 30, 2012

 

“Before I came to class I was struggling to pass Adult Numeracy Level 2 and required help. I thought maths was enjoyable. I have always enjoyed working with figures. When I joined the class I had passed CSE Grade 1 many years ago and was looking to pass Level 2 Numeracy.  Being in the class was very enjoyable and I learnt a lot from the different classes. I can now answer questions at Numeracy Level 2 more comfortably.  I am better at fractions, ratios and many other subjects in maths/numeracy.  Next I am going to volunteer in classes for numeracy at the WEA and look for paid work in this area- maybe even take further maths courses.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

