Skip to content

Hayley Campbell

by on November 8, 2012

 

Attended WEA Skills for Life class at Southglade Primary School from 2010- 2012 and passed Level 2 in Numeracy and Literacy.

“Before I came to class I wanted to gain some qualifications. I thought maths and English was very useful. I can now put that I have the certificates on my CV and hopefully get a new job. When I joined the class I found some parts easy and some parts difficult. Being in the class made me more confident in maths and English and I started to remember more.

I can now help my daughter with her maths homework. I am better at maths and English.

Next I am going to go to put my certificates on my CV and apply for new jobs.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

