Skip to content

Helena Robinson

by on November 9, 2012

Passed Level 2 Numeracy March 2012

Nottingham Women’s Centre Numeracy class – Spring term 2012

“Before I came to class maths was a challenge. I thought maths was challenging but not unbeatable. When I joined the class I was already volunteering and looking to achieve my Level 2. Being in the class has inspired me to achieve my goals. I can now mentor. I am better at maths. Next I am going to look at achieving my goals and mentor.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

