Skip to content

Susan Lowe

by on November 29, 2012

Nottingham Women’s Centre Numeracy class – Autumn term 2011

“Before I came to class I had achieved my Level 1 but wanted to get my Level 2. I thought maths was quite important because for most jobs that I want to do you need a Level 2 in maths. When I joined the class I was looking forward to learning more about maths. Being in the class was very good. The tutor was very helpful and supportive. I learnt a great deal.  I can now look forward to getting the job I want. I am better at understanding fractions, mean, mode and median and percentages. Next I am going to college to get further maths qualifications.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

