Skip to content

Jemma Morgan

by on September 19, 2013

Optimized-Jemma (2)

Achieved Level 2 Functional Skills Maths whilst attending Southglade Primary School WEA Maths class.

“Before I came to class I wasn’t very good at my Maths. I thought Maths was boring but then I realised all the fun ways of doing it.  When I joined the class I didn’t want to leave. Being in the class brought out my confidence and knowledge of Maths. I am better at fractions, percentages and decimals.

Next I am going to see if there are any other courses I could do.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

