Skip to content

Nilofar Ghumran

by on September 24, 2013

Optimized-Nilofar (2)

Coleman Primary School Maths class – Summer term 2013

“Before I came to class I was not sure what level I am. Maths had always been fun for me. When I joined the class I was very happy because I get to do something with maths after 8 years. Being in this class was a pleasure. Ceri is fantastic. I’m hoping to go on Childcare Level 3. I am better at maths (more confident now). Coming to this class has made me feel very good. I enjoyed each and every session.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

