Skip to content
Tags

Caroline Schilch – Functional Skills English Tutor

by on February 12, 2015

Caroline

Hi, I’m Caroline and I teach Functional Skills English in Nottingham.  Teaching for the WEA is a lot of fun because I get to meet so many interesting people from all walks of life.  It is also rewarding because many students find that they become more confident and make new friends through attending classes.  Some of them achieve qualifications as well, which makes me really happy!

Outside work, I love listening to music and going to concerts, the theatre and the cinema.  I also bake quite a lot of cakes, enjoy walking, give fairly useless but well-meaning advice to my husband about his company and act as taxi service to my two teenagers.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

