Skip to content

Ese Ighile

by on January 12, 2016

Optimized-Ese (2)

“In short I was a bit scared at the beginning that at my old age would I still be able to learn something new? It was difficult to believe that through this school I can now read and write, even as far as operating computer. I can read and send email. Today I am now doing my level two health and social care as my evidence to my sincerity. I am proud to say I have my NVQ through the help of WEA. I would like to say thank you Zara my English teacher who was always encouraging us. I advise anyone in this school to take it serious so that he/she can become useful in  society.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

