Skip to content

Rida Mariyam

by on January 12, 2016

Optimized-Rida (2)

“I have improved my English with WEA with help of my teacher Zara. I have achieved level 1 F/S English from NCN College and level 2 from central college. I still remember when I started with Zara I couldn’t speak or understand English. Now I am really happy about my improvement. I feel more comfortable and secure when speaking English and this couldn’t be possible without the help of Zara.

WEA really helped me to build on my spelling, grammar and punctuation.I can’t thank enough to Zara and WEA for having a amazing course and making people proud and happy about themselves.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

