Skip to content

Aimee Stagnitto

by on January 26, 2016

“Before I came to class I found maths to be quite hard as I’m not really good at it.  I thought maths was boring.

When I joined the class I felt really welcome – warm atmosphere.

Being in this class has made me more confident around others.  I can now be more confident with numbers.  I am better at working out numbers.

What I’m going to do now is keep doing all the above.

Coming to this class has made me feel more confident in myself.”

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

