Skip to content

Fun English class – a good decision

by on April 26, 2017

MY SUCCESS STORY by Raquel

My name is Raquel and I have been living in England since 2013. Before I decide to join these English classes, I tried to learn English in another academy, but  I was not able to express my ideas clearly in English. I had no idea how to write a formal or informal letters, and  that sometimes made me feel frustrated. I thought English was a complicated language. When I joined the class,  I thought  it was going to be really difficult.  Before the courses started, the first thing they did is a small test to know  the level of English I had, and when I started the course we work from this level.

As I said before I thought it was going to be difficult, but thanks to the teacher  and also my classmates I felt confident. The classes were really fun, and the teacher was always willing to help you with any questions you may have. Being in this class has made me feel comfortable with English, both writing and speaking. Thanks to this course, my daily tasks  has improved greatly. I can also write in past perfect and past simple and that makes me feel so happy. Now I can write formal letters without any difficulties.

I can definitely  say that join these English classes has been one of the best decisions I have made since I came to England.

What I’m going to do now is join the Level two Class, because I want to continue improving  my level of English.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

